bakerisbetter

100% Whole Wheat Bread

 

IMG_3590.JPG

Sooo apparently this is KAF’s most popular recipe?

What I Changed:

  • Approx 225g water
  • Approx 1 tsp salt
  • Baked about 30 min

What I Liked:

  • Tasted good toasted with butter! What doesnt taste good that way though…
  • Soft for a good 3-4 days after
  • Has a nice crust!

What I Would Change:

  • Need to try subbing 1/4 C orange juice as suggested
  • Need to find a recipe with potato flour and whole wheat

Comparable Recipes:

Other Comments:

  • Will keep looking, this recipe didn’t win me over. Too strong on the whole wheat taste. I like healthy…I don’t like it that much 😛

IMG_3600 (1).JPG

 

Leave a Reply

