bakerisbetter

Buttermilk Cake

One of my favorite cake recipes šŸ˜€ Love KAF!

Recipe Used

What I Changed

  • Added half a teaspoon of cinnamon
  • Didn’t bother with the topping

What I Liked

  • It was incredibly moist!
  • Perfect way to use up a ton of buttermilk! PLUS super easy. I’ve been looking for a recipe like this for foreeeever

What I Would Change

  • Could have probably increased the cinnamon a bit
  • Would have been great with some chunks of fruit tossed in, I think!

Other Comments

  • Can’t imagine how well this would pair with 1237512831 types of frosting – cinnamon, brown sugar, butterscotch, caramel/dulce de leche
Leave a Reply

